Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Mark Studer, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Restorative Dentists located in Bedford, TX

27 total reviews

Mark Studer, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mark Studer, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R. J.(Jim) P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent treatment.
Ray H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Tammy is professional and competent. Puts you at ease. Could not find a better hygienist
Aron S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Perfect
Diana A.
Submitted 07/29/20
One of the best
Jerry J.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great, the cookies were awesome
Sandra C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Studer and the rest of the staff are all AMAZING! They’re super friendly and great about getting us in on short notice whenever necessary.
Carter S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great with our kids!
Roger W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always good
Abbey N.
Submitted 07/02/20
The whole staff & Dr.Studer are so incredibly kind, personable, and gentle, literal best dentist ever!
John U.
Submitted 06/30/20
Awesome!!!
Staci M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Studer's entire staff is fantastic! I highly recommend this practice!
Marsha C.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have always had a very positive experience at each of my visits...Dr Studer and all of his staff make me very comfortable and are always attentive to my needs...I recommend my family and friends to Dr. Studer and his top notch staff.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Studer and his entire team are AMAZING! I have been a patient for 28 years and I bring my two young children to him as well! They are patient, kind, knowledgeable and would recommend anyone!
Gabriele K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Best Dentist and staff. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years!
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Studer is by FAR the Absolute VERY BEST Dentist I have ever been to in ALL ways!! He is not ONLY extremely well @ what he does.., but also VERY Caring & Compassionate!! & the Staff is AWESOME Too!! Thank yall for being who you are & doing such a Excellent job!! ✌️
Mary H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always great service! Staff is always very nice and informative, keeps you posted on your needs and how they plan to take care of those needs. If you ever have any questions they are always so helpful!!
Bruce M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Studer is an excellent dentist and Cindy is an excellent hygienist
Zachary T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Zachary loved the look,of his teeth after the work completed. He is very happy with his new smile!
Lonny R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Five stars all the way. Thanks everyone!!
Jason M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Studer and his staff are top notch! I had an emergency situation and they were quick to respond and set up the appointment the same day.